Philippine Marine Corps

Sergeants Major

MSgt Pacifico Y Salandanan
MSgt Pacifico Y Salandanan PMAug 1964 - Nov 1980
MSgt Pio S Custodio
MSgt Pio S Custodio PMNov 1980 - Jun 1986
MSgt Ulpiano A Alamajar
MSgt Ulpiano A Alamajar PMJun 1986 - Sept 1987
MSgt Renato N Villanueva
MSgt Renato N Villanueva PMSept 1987 - 19 Apr 1993
MSgt Francisco O Gubaton
MSgt Francisco O Gubaton PMApr 1993 - Mar 1996
CMS Danilo G Diaz
CMS Danilo G Diaz PMMar 1996 - Mar 2003
CMS Porferio U Palad
CMS Porferio U Palad PN(M)Mar 2003 - Sept 2003
CMS Generoso A Bagorio
CMS Generoso A Bagorio PN(M)Sept 2003 - May 2007
CMS Edilberto R Lustre
CMS Edilberto R Lustre PN(M)10 May 2007 - 23 Oct 2009
CMS Cesario C Bancud
CMS Cesario C Bancud PN(M)23 Oct 2009 - 28 Dec 2010
CMS Jose S Lagmay
CMS Jose S Lagmay PN(M)28 Dec 2010 - 03 Dec 2013
CMS Gregorio R Recustodio Jr
CMS Gregorio R Recustodio Jr PN(M)03 Dec 2013 - 27 Jan 2015
CMS Hector F Jauod
CMS Hector F Jauod PN(M)27 Jan 2015 - 27 May 2016
CMS Vicente V Salcedo
CMS Vicente V Salcedo PN(M)27 May 2016 - 03 Jul 2019
CMS Florencio B Manangan
CMS Florencio B Manangan PN(M)03 Jul 2019 - 20 Feb 2020
CMS Antonio O Limitares
CMS Antonio O Limitares PN(M)20 Feb 2020 - Present


Maritime Soul, Occupational Health and Safety, Specialized Forces, Training as a routine grind. Relevant and Reliable, Ethos and Enthusiasm, Adaptive, Duty to God Country and People, Yield to the interest of the Corps.

Join the force
Official Gazette
Department of National Defense
Armed Forces of the Philippines
Philippine Navy
Transparency Seal